22nd Birthday – 05052017

Thank you everyone for coming to my birthday celebration ! It was a fun night 😁

A post shared by Jon (@jonnyjon95) on

5th May 2017 was my 22nd birthday and I would like thank everyone for coming to my birthday celebration.

I would also like to thank everyone who gave me present like the Xiaomi Mi Band 2 and I really like it. I’m actually using it now !

Also, my babe. Thank you for your present !! You got what I want for a very long time which is a Nike Jacket and a Nike Shirt. Well, you left a Nike short and a Nike Socks before I go all out on Nike. Hahaha !! I’m just joking.

But anyway, thank you. Thank you for all of your support, your care and your love. We’ve been together for almost 2 years and I’m really happy all these time. You said that you don’t deserve to be treated like a princess but I disagree. No matter what, I will always treat you like a princess, my own princess. Thank you babe and I love you 😘

For this birthday itself, I’ve learnt that who can I really trust and who can I really treat them as a true friend. I doesn’t want to go in detailed because I’ve grown up and as an adult, I got to think more positive.

And yep, that is all for me. Thank you everyone for all of your wishes!

 

Leave a Reply

