30 days since Internship

It’s been 30 days since I started my internship. Though there’s really nothing much for me do, I feel so bored all the time.I always came here to just sit down here, read some news, check some email and just some basic morning routine stuff.

It’s a Non-Profit Organization so everyone is just taking their time, there’s no target or Key Performance Indicator (KPI) to hit. Everyone is just working in a very slow pace which I don’t really used to it.

During my free time, I’ll just browse the web, read some news, or just stone. Hahaha! I’m really bored you know!

But today, I’ve found something to do during my free time!

While I was browsing the web, I came to a page which is on Apple Training and Certification.

So I’ve read the online exam notes which is free but to take part in the exam and to get the certification, I have to pay a certain amount of money depends on the course itself.

Hmm… 🤔

Met my baby today and I was very happy! It’s been a very long time since I last saw her in person. It’s only 3 days but it’s really long guys…

Anyways, spend our Tuesday night date at GV watching Boss Baby. It’s very very funny and we really enjoy the movie. I love to watch these kind of funny videos after a long and boring day of work. Hahahaha!
Well that’s it for today! See yea next time!

This was posted on my Dayre too! Follow me on Dayre! https://dayre.me/jonnyjon/

Leave a Reply

