My mistakes, my dumbness, my nonsense… But, my love is here with me – 4th monthsary

4th month together, my love

We’ve been together for 4 months on the 06/11/2015 and I really love being together with her. She totally change my life to a much more better one, she make me experience what is meaning of true love.

My mistakes, my dumbness, my nonsense but… my love is here with me

Despite all my stupid mistakes that I’ve done, all my dumbness that is so annoying, all my nonsense that can cause one to just hate me so much, you still got my back, you still miss me, you still care for me, you still love me and you still get together with me.

I’m not here to complain that this isn’t what I want, I’m here to thank you for all the things that you’ve done for me. Even just a thank you isn’t enough. However, I really appreciate for everything that you’ve done for me. Thank you babe ! I love you so much !
Leave a Reply

