I miss you…

When there’s school, I complaint that school sucks and all. When there’s school holiday, I complaint that I can’t see her much. Do I really hate holidays? That’s the question I asked myself…

School holidays will last for 6 weeks and then we will be back to school for our second semester.
During our school holidays, we both have to work to get money, money and money.
And since we both are working in different places, we won’t get to see each other for a very long time.
I miss her so much and what can I do? I can’t do anything…
Every night I can’t really get to sleep because what I think of is her. She’s been on my mind 24/7 and the fact that I can’t meet her for a long time makes me feel so lonely, so sad…

Basically, I miss you.

 

Leave a Reply

